Conservative Talk ‏@yourrighttalk

Conservatively Speaking is now on Twitter, Facebook as well as Blog and Radio show.. please join us and check us out

 
 

2nd Amandment on Conservatively speaking now

Join Mike and Dave Pierce on the second amendment.. join the conversation.

 
 

Horace Cooper – Project 21 to join Mike Wade in the 8 am hour

Horace Cooper is an adjunct fellow with the National Center for Public Policy Research, co-chairman of the Project 21 National Advisory Board and a legal commentator.

Horace averages over 400 talk radio appearances per year representing Project 21, in addition to regular television appearances and interviews by the print media, also for Project 21.

Horace taught constitutional law at George Mason University in Virginia and was general counsel to U.S. House Majority Leader Dick Armey.

Click here for more:
http://www.nationalcenter.org/bios/P21Speakers_Cooper.html

 
 

Anti-Gun Senator Makes a Fool of Himself

Published on Jan 18, 2014

Rabidly anti-gun CA State Senator Kevin de Leon (a Democrat from Los Angeles) made a real fool of himself at a press conference for his new gun control bill when he demonstrated both his command of the English language and the extent of his firearms knowledge.


Click Here for Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJmFEv6BHM0

 
 

Sen. Gowdy Exposes IRS Commissioner Koskinen As An Imcompent Tool

Trey Gowdy Didn’t Just Dress Down The

IRS Commissioner, He Left Him Naked

If half the members of Congress called the other half on their bull .. maybe, just maybe some good work would get done and a lot of the pork, backroom deals and overall fleecing of the American people would cease?

This is how a Congressional panelist should get to the bottom… check out this video:


Click Her:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgPz0u9XFQk

 
 

Hillary Clinton says legal gun owners terrioze the majority…

During a town hall type meeting Hillary was asked about gun control, click here to listen to her answer:

Click Here, courtesy of CNN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyCJ8qhGjkg

 
 

General Jerry Boykin spells out the Obama plan


Special Forces Lt. Gen. W.G. Boykin Warns of Engineered Economic Collapse, Martial Law, Dictatorship

http://www.dcclothesline.com/2014/06/08/general-jerry-boykin-spells-obama-plan/

General Boykin is one of the original members of the elite Delta Force. He has been a student of enemy tactics, and here explains how Obama is following a step by step plan to turn America into a dictatorship. Yes, this is exactly what we’ve been saying, but it’s good to hear it from him, too.

 
 

Voice your Voice your opinion.;. Stop this absurd Bill – House 4121

The committee members who held Tuesday’s hearing are listed below:

This week, Massachusetts House Speaker Robert DeLeo (D-Winthrop) unveiled an extensive gun control bill, House Bill 4121, which would further impact law-abiding gun owners in the Commonwealth. Being promoted as legislation aimed to be outgoing Governor Deval Patrick’s (D) crowning achievement, this egregious bill would give police chiefs discretion in licensing owners for shotguns and rifles, ban the private sale of firearms without a licensed gun dealer and require gun owners to provide a list of all firearms they currently own to the state with each renewal of their license, among many other things. Additionally, it would grant authority to the state Attorney General to remove certain firearms from the approved “firearms roster.”

Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security:

Senator James Timilty, Senate Chairman (D-Walpole)
617 722-1222
James.Timilty@masenate.gov

Senator Michael Moore, Senate Vice Chairman (D-Millbury)
617-722-1485
Michael.Moore@masenate.gov

Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz (D-Boston)
617-722-1673
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

Senator Richard Ross (R-Wrentham)
617-722-1555
Richard.Ross@masenate.gov

Senator James Welch (D-West Springfield)
617-722-1660
James.Welch@masenate.gov

Representative Harold Naughton, House Chairman (D-Clinton)
617-722-2230
Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov

Representative Michael Brady, House Vice Chairman (D-Brockton)
617-722-2230
Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov

Representative Sean Curran (D-Springfield)
617-722-2263
Sean.Curran@mahouse.gov

Representative Linda Campbell (D-Methuen)
617-722-2305
Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov

Representative James Dwyer (D-Woburn)
617-722-2220
James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov

Representative Alan Silvia (D-Fall River)
617-722-2060
Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov

Representative David Vieira (R-East Falmouth)
617-722-2230
David.Vieira@mahouse.gov

Representative Cleon Turner (D-Dennis)
617-722-2090
Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov

Representative Brian Ashe (D-Longmeadow)
617-722-2090
Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov

Representative Brian Mannal (D-Barnstable)
617-722-2582
Brian.Mannal@mahouse.gov

Representative Nicholas Boldyga (R-Southwick)
617-722-2810
Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov

Read more: http://dailycaller.com/2014/05/30/massachusetts-house-speaker-introduces-sweeping-gun-control-legislation/#ixzz33gRAqLSb

 
 

Abraham Lincoln, Gettysburg Address


Gettsburg Address

 
 

Gen George Patton’s Speech

“Gen G Patton”>

 
 

Sen.-Rand-Paul-Speaks-Out-Against-Senators-Voting-without-Reading-the-Bills

Sen. Rand Paul Speaks Out Against Senators Voting without Reading the Bills